top go to top of the page
 
MDfromMD
  Hi, I'm MDfromMD, 68 years old living in Frederick, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: whiteEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy laughing, and using my talents and resources to help others. I am thrilled to be retired (love the kids running my business now!) and able to be flexible and spontaneous for travel or just helping at the local church and school.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Has a relationship with God, likes to travel, honest, loving, interested in mission trips, has a sense of humor, is family oriented, and enjoys thought provoking conversations.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiouscaringenergetic
honestlovingmischievousspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
The ability to make everyone feel relaxed and at home when they come to my house.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, decorating, history, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, museums, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, camping, hiking, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, cooking, hobbies, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Spanish, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


As long as I have stayed close to the Lord I find my faith has stayed strong.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To go where God leads. To do all I can to help friends and family have a closer relationship with the Lord. Hopefully to have a wonderful man sharing the joys of life, like quiet evenings in front of my wood burning fireplace, sunsets from my deck, and biking across PEI to name just a few.