top go to top of the page
 
MapleLeaf
  Hi, I'm MapleLeaf, 30 years old living in Loma Linda, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: athletic
Studies: medicineOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am talkative, energetic also a tad silly (A bit shy which many people don't believe). I work in Pediatrics which is pretty much never-ending summer camp :) and is always entertaining. Its difficult to boil down everything in this little box ... I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures. Grew up camping/hiking and fishing (and still love being out in nature). I like old movies and old books.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Looking to meet someone who doesn't take life too seriously, is genuine, kind and who is actively pursuing a relationship with God.


My Personality Traits


adventurousartisticcreativefriendly
imaginativeintelligentlovingtalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
exuberant about life, outgoing, hardworking, kind.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, fiction, how-to, health and wellness, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music big band or swing, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, museums, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, fishing, hiking, soccer (football), snow skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, drawing/painting, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Indian, Greek, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws


About my faith life


Growing in my walk with Him, allowing Him to lead.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Working, and possibly mission work in the future (if God leads there)