top go to top of the page
 
Mariah26
  Hi, I'm Mariah26, 41 years old living in RIO DE JANEIRO, Brasil




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: other
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I like crafts I like to travel... honest, loyal


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


love god be patient romantic honest loyal


My Personality Traits


artisticcharismaticfriendlyhumble
honestromanticshysensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
kindness and patient


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, magazines, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, bowling, camping, football, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, hobbies, listen to music, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods deli, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


you can write a multi volume book.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


life changes constantly, i want to be with my family and work in the work of Christ