top go to top of the page
 
Marinagarf
  Hi, I'm Marinagarf, 19 years old living in Valles, Mexico




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: lawOccupation: College
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Soy una persona que busca amistad,relacionada con dios😉


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Que sea muy buena persona


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiousenergeticfriendly
funnyintelligentreliablesophisticated


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Guapa inteligente divertida


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, poetry, romance, science fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, dancing, hiking, horseback riding, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, cooking, listen to music, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 7 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Desde chica he pertenecido a la Iglesia Adventista pero en estos tiempos es cuando m?s me he sentido cercana a Dios 0


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Viajar,terminar la universidad