top go to top of the page
 
Mark58
  Hi, I'm Mark58, 60 years old living in Bismarck, ND, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: business managementOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Thanks for stopping by. Please know that I am no longer a member here. I suppose that could change, but for now I am pursuing other options. It seems these profiles continue to be accessible long after the individual has left. So you may not want to keep my profile under any kind of consideration. Sorry.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I value sincerity and transparency - my future partner must be genuine and down-to-earth. She must enjoy giving and receiving affection. I am not interested in someone who is materialistic and needs serial spending to be happy. While adventure and fun are necessary, I also seek someone who values the simple pleasures and quiet moments of life. I'm used to a healthy, fit lifestyle and my future partner should value this as well.


My Personality Traits


contemplativegood listenerintelligentloyal
reliablesupportivewarmwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Articulate, genuine, capable, sense of humor/wit, fit, loyal, listener, organized, careful, youthful, responsible.


What I enjoy


I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, classical, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, camping, snow skiing, walking, water skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, hobbies, reading, surfing the web, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, fast food, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


My spirituality is personal and private part of my life. Though I am third generation SDA, I believe that church affiliation is far less important than how you live your convictions. I hope to meet someone with substantially shared values and worldviews so we can pursue a balanced and fulfilling life together.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


No firm plans at this point, just musings about where my future may lead. With the major changes providence has sent me over the past few years, I have been thinking lately of the opportunities that I may discover. Though I enjoy where I live (Bismarck is a great small city in an economically thriving state), now that my son and daughter are on their own, this house is too big for one, and my siblings live elsewhere. The sky just may be the limit!