top go to top of the page
 
Marsha86
  Hi, I'm Marsha86, 34 years old living in Nairobi, Kenya




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Kenya
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: tourism/travel/hospitalityOccupation: Hospitality
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Am believer believing that I came to this world for a purpose. Making friend and meeting new people is one of my greatest achievements.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


One has to have a sense of humor. He must have respect for everyone. Above all has to be loving and put God first.


My Personality Traits


adventurousemotionalfriendlysensitive
thoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Sense of humor, caring remorseful, loving sensitive and jovial. Church girl I spent most of time at church.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, photography, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, photography
My Favorite Foods African, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 8 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I love Jesus Christ as my personal savior. I have strong faith that He sent His begotten son do die for us so that we may never perish but have eternal life. So we should never depart from His teachings


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Having a family of my own. Achieve my career being my own boss. Above all God must come first in everything I do.