top go to top of the page
 
Marvinl48
  Hi, I'm Marvinl48, 19 years old living in Jacksonville, FL, Estados Unidos




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Honduras
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Construction
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Soy un hombre serio y firme en lo que creo..Y tengo la mejor intenci?n de ser bueno y bien portado con la mujer que Dios me pueda mostrar.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Mi deseo es encontrar una mujer que tema a Dios u lo ame sobre todas las cosas..que tambi?n desee tener una familia bajo la vendicion de Dios...y que me ame y me respete


My Personality Traits


adventuroushumblehonestperfectionist
patientreliablesensitivesupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Trabajador muy comprometido con mis Deberes y compromisos


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, home improvements, health and wellness, magazines, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, concerts, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, football, gardening, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I eat out, I donít cook


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 6 years
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


Mi vida f?sica y Espiritual siento que depende de Dios el es el que me da las fuerzas y fortaleza para seguir adelante por eso es que mi confianza est? puesta en el


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Tener una vivienda un matrimnio A si una familia ya formada y poder trabajar para Cristo