top go to top of the page
 
Mercedes71
  Hi, I'm Mercedes71, 47 years old living in Ooltewah, TN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Panama
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am real. A quiet person . I like to spend time with the people that who I love, go to the beach, travel, outdoor activities and help people. I really appreciate true friendship and sincerity.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Someone who loves God in the first place and wants to share the happiness of being alive.


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateenergeticfriendly
honestindependentintelligentloving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Quiet, Loyal. A normal woman. You should know me that you have your opinion.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, decorating, finance, health and wellness, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, comedy clubs, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, horseback riding
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I met God when I had 15 years old. He has been my guide and strenght.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


God has plans for me. I accept his plans.