top go to top of the page
 
MickeyMouse7302
  Hi, I'm MickeyMouse7302, 44 years old living in Riga, Latvia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Latvia
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: musicOccupation: Musician
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


artisticcaringfriendlygood listener
musicalsensitivewarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, concerts, lectures/classes/study, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, horseback riding, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals