top go to top of the page
 
Moirakate
  Hi, I'm Moirakate, 73 years old living in Camp Wood, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: small frame
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My life has been full and active, and I enjoy a healthy body and mind, both of which are sound. Always being positive and upbeat has helped me to enjoy the little things and being satisfied by simple pleasures. I love good food, good conversations, good books, and great music. More than anything, my relationship with the Lord outweighs anything that I could ever imagine, because how He directs, guides, and shows me are things beyond my wildest imaginings! I must have that special connection to have that happiness and life that He has designed for me. My culinary skills have diminished, somewhat, since my husband passed away 5 yrs ago, but I am still growing and changing, so I know that my skills can improve. An added note, I love the smell of fresh bed linen. cotton-towel fragranced candles, and brewed coffee. My favorite color is very light delicate yellow, and my favorite flowers are Shasta daisies and carnations.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


This guy must put the Lord first in his life; I would want him to be self-accepting of who he wants to be and who he is. He must be positive, upbeat, find humor in everyday situations, industrious, be happy and love our perfectly imperfections, and being so romantically inclined that our "chemistry" would be so obvious to the naked eye. I would expect him to be honest with his feelings, supportive, respectful, compassionate, never be embarrassed to show appropriate affection, always be willing to compromise where an apology should be given...and simply put, just loving to be with me whether on a project of work, a ministry, or just "hanging out" doing nothing in particular. I would want him to adore me and value me as much as I would do for him. My other desires would include that he really love music...different genres, and to take long walks in a park, on a beach, or on a trail.


My Personality Traits


caringenergeticfriendlyloyal
musicalromanticspontaneoussupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
As a person who is hard-working and not afraid to "get her hands dirty." That music is so important that her phone screen says, "Music is not what I do, it's what I am." That I have been a faithful member of my homechurch as pianist, organist, and served as deaconess for several years. Volunteered @ small church school, teaching worship sign and helping teach music.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, fiction, history, health and wellness, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, live theatre, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, gardening, ping pong, swimming, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Greek, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


My favorite scriptures are Jer. 29:11-13...I totally trust His plans for my life; when I pray diligently, He hears and answers prayers, and when I seek Him with all my heart, I will find Him. Isa. 43: 1-5: He calls me by name; He is with me thru the waters, the rivers will not overflow me, the fires will not burn nor flames consume me; for He is the Lord your God, the Holy One of Israel your Savior, because you are precious and honored in His sight, and because He loves us. I turn my eyes upon Jesus daily and always in attitude of prayer...and always pray that I would be/stay in a condition of answered prayer.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would love to go on a mission trip with Maranatha or as such, to volunteer as a RN or help with other project working with children. I have desires to improve with musical instruments and sign language. Bottom line, I really want to be with whomever the Lord wants me to be and to be where ever He designs; I want His Will for me....with that foremost in my thoughts, I shall always be on the correct Path for my life.