top go to top of the page
 
Montgod
  Hi, I'm Montgod, 42 years old living in Upper Marlboro, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a Seventh-Day Adventist Christian man striving to do His will and follow the direction He has for me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


One who is like minded in totally following the Lord's will for their life.


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringfriendlyfunny
intelligentreliablesensitivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have described me as being ambitious, caring, friendly, funny,intelligent, reliable, sensitive, and thoughtful.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, concerts, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, football, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, Indian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


God is at the head of my life and will always continue to be there!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Can't plan for tomorrow....but I do plan on being in heaven! I currently work in Information Technology, but do not see myself there as a life long commitment. I believe the Lord has given me the gift to work with children. He has impressed upon me to create a non-profit for Christian kids, as well as any others who would want to be a part of it. I don't have all the specifics yet, but I am praying that His will be done. The same thing goes for His will being done in directing me to a mate who engulfs the principles of Gal. 5:22. Who knows though, that is just the icing on the cake since I am already blessed in being a child of God!