top go to top of the page
 
Mr Hart
  Hi, I'm Mr Hart, 41 years old living in Komoka, ON, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: religionOccupation: Hospital
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy fellowshipping with Adventist brothers & sisters from all around the world. I hope to come in contact with people and discuss relegious themes.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Sincere, honest, and loves to study the living word of God. Someone to takes relegion very serious and has the upmost reverence for our lord.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratecontemplativehumble
honestimaginativepatientshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Quite, humble, shy. I am the type who enjoy's meditating having peacful moments in nature.


What I enjoy


I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 2 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I really enjoy reading the sprit of prophecy and the bible, i take salvation to be very serious.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


By the Grace of God i would like to become a bible worker, and do all that I can to win souls to Christ.