top go to top of the page
 
MsGrenada
  Hi, I'm MsGrenada, 57 years old living in Buffalo, NY, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Grenada
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Business Manager
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I try not to make decisions without consulting the Lord. I enjoy traveling, signing, reading and cooking. My motto in life: Life's too short to be sweating the small stuff.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


My ideal person would be someone who really has a close relationship with the Lord. He has to have a sense of family. Someone who can make me laugh. Since communication is important in any relationship, friendship or otherwise, he has be to able to communicate. Someone who's not afraid to let his feelings be known. If you think your that special guy please email me at msgrenada at aol.com


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratefriendly
honestindependentintelligentspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
My friends say I can really cook, that I am very loyal. That I not afraid to speak my mind and I accepts people for who they are.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, decorating, health and wellness, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, jazz, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, congregations, live theatre
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, bowling, soccer (football), tennis, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Caribbean, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I love being a Seventh Day Adventist. This faith has help me to be the person I am today.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To have a closer relationship with the Lord.