top go to top of the page
 
MusicGirl2878
  Hi, I'm MusicGirl2878, 39 years old living in Colombia, MD, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I play violin and love good music, crafts, cooking. Once in a while I like going to the movies, but I'm not big on TV at home. I rather spend a day with a friend talking or going to a nice museum or interesting place. Some days I love sleeping in and just staying home, listening to music. I'm very easy going and love learning even on my free time... learning is fun. I love travelling!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I love having meaningful conversations. Looking for someone I can connect and talking about anything from science to spirituality. I'm very loyal to my friends and I'm looking a friend, someone that will be there for me as well. Life is fun, and it will be nice to share all the fun of life with a special friend.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringhonestintellectual
loyalpatientsensitivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Loyal, Caring, intelligent.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, fiction, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, museums, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, hiking, other, roller-skating, scuba diving, sailing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, listen to music, sewing
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I was raised Adventist and I currently attend church once a week. I'm not a strict adventist, but I have strong faith in God. God walks with me through my ups and downs, without him I don't know what would became of me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to pass the NCLEX! I'm saving to get a newer car. I would like to meet my special someone, settle down and start a family. I would love to buy a house, decorate it/organize it.