top go to top of the page
 
N19161
  Hi, I'm N19161, 31 years old living in , CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: nursingOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Ask me...


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Loves God more than anything and is certain of Hi's calling!


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcharismaticfriendly
funnyhonestspontaneousthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Charism, loyalty, dependable, and thoughtfulness.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, cafes, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, scuba diving, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, photography, reading
My Favorite Foods Indian, French, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I am getting to know my father, husband and best friend on a more personal level; learning to trust and love him each and everyday.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Ask me...