top go to top of the page
 
Natalia78
  Hi, I'm Natalia78, 39 years old living in , MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: otherOccupation: Customer Service
No. of Children: 4 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am an introvert at heart but love people. I am a lover of God, family, and the great out doors. A dedicated mother and would welcome yours. I love to travel and learn about various cultures and backgrounds. I am a medical massage therapist. I cherish the role of being a keeper of the home and a home-maker. I believe the Adventist message is beautiful and feel it is a priviledge to be a part of this movement.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who is dedicated to God and family. Who desires to lead the home in a Christian manner. I am looking for someone who is loyal, patient, hardworking and honest. Someone who has a positive attitude.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringeasygoingintroverted
sensitivesupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I've been described as a good cook, funny and affectionate.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, lectures/classes/study, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, horseback riding, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, sewing, writing
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Greek, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


I am a growing Christian and desire to continue in my walk with Him.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


-To grow in my walk with Jesus -Go where God leads ...and more.