top go to top of the page
 
NaveedFrank
  Hi, I'm NaveedFrank, 34 years old living in Brentwood, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Pakistan
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am very honest, loving, caring, sincere, faithful and God fearing person.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I Looking for honest, loving, caring, sincere, faithful and above all God fearing person.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringenergeticfriendly
honestindependentlovingreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Very nice person.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, finance, home improvements, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, dancing, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, dancing, hiking, scuba diving, volleyball, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, cooking, eating, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I love and fear the Lord, also do start and end my day with devotions.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To have a most happily family.