top go to top of the page
 
Nevergiveup174
  Hi, I'm Nevergiveup174, 37 years old living in Willingboro , NJ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Africa
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Customer Service
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am very humorous. I believe communication is the key in any encounter and I love to laugh.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Creative, has a sense of humor, believe in God and willing to be a team player


My Personality Traits


considerateenergeticfriendlyindependent
intelligentlovingmusicalreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Positive attitude, great smiles, hard working


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, finance, history, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, jazz, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, soccer (football), swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, billiards (pool), bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods African, American, Caribbean, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I can do all things through Christmas who strengthen me


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Strengthen my spiritual walk and have a family