top go to top of the page
 
Nora02
  Hi, I'm Nora02, 60 years old living in San Antonio, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 4'11" (150cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: petite
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a sweet, good listener, I am serious woman and enjoy watch the nature,


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


A gentleman respectful smart, enjoys the nature


My Personality Traits


adventurousartistichumbleintelligent
introvertedsensitivespontaneouswarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I appreciate the people wants stay close to me


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, health and wellness, magazines, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, concerts, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, hiking, jogging, soccer (football), walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


Is good


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Stay more close to God