top go to top of the page
 
Olessia
  Hi, I'm Olessia, 38 years old living in Novosibirsk, Russia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her   Approved
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Russia
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: tourism/travel/hospitalityOccupation: Travel
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I like traveling most of all.I play a violin, a guitar and a piano. I speak Greek, Italian, English and Russian.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I would like to know other Adventists from all over the world.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscharmingcreativeemotional
easygoinghonestoptimisticquiet


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
My friends think I am very optimistic, cheerful, nice, easygoing.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, magazines, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, classical
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, ballet, live theatre, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities dancing, gardening, hiking, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities hobbies, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 8 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I attent churche weekly and love my friends there. It is important to be surrounded by people who can give you a support in your life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would love to go round-the-world trip one day. Or at least to see as many countries as possible.