top go to top of the page
 
Onemanarmy
  Hi, I'm Onemanarmy, 44 years old living in oakville, ON, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Ghana
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: business managementOccupation: Management
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 70,000 to 100,000
Custody: only on holidaysSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am ambitious and hard working youngman who has flaws


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I am looking to start relationship with someone who has the love of Christ imbued quamedean at mail dot com


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscontemplativefunnyindependent
shysensitivestubbornthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Calm and collected


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, country and western, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, jogging, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, writing
My Favorite Foods African, Greek, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is drama (the arts)


About my faith life


I believe in the second coming, so I try not to only build my castle on this planet alone


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Settled, healthy and happy