top go to top of the page
 
Ozzieh007
  Hi, I'm Ozzieh007, 54 years old living in Houston, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Colombia
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: economics/financialOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 70,000 to 100,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Well, I am an outgoing person and very adventorous. Concentrated in trying to make a life forever, with the right person


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


Very caring and lovely person. Beauty inside and out. God fearful and home oriented


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringdrivenenergetic
friendlyhonestindependentintelligent


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I guess that i personalized myself of other problems and not mine. Always ready to help others


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, finance, history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, latin
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, conferences, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, camping, football, soccer (football)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, cooking, eating, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Chinese, French, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


My faith to my beliefs are strong. Now the path has had ups and downs and is in the way of getting back on track.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Hope to find someone that we can create our own castle together