top go to top of the page
 
PandaManiac
  Hi, I'm PandaManiac, 29 years old living in Riverside, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Thailand
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: bibleOccupation: Hospital
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I just realized that there are a lot of scammers on this site, so I will be sending a different kind of message... Take care =)


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Why not talk with me about this?


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratecontemplative
friendlyfunnyhonestreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I'm very Loyal. I'm always going out of my way to help people. I'm intense when I'm excited. I am sensitive. I'm honest.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read finance, history, how-to, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, sports events, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, mountain/rock climbing, snowboarding, swimming, tennis, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, hobbies, surfing the web, video games, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Indian, Greek, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I don't want to disclose too much.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Not sure.