top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Patricia, 82 years old living in Haines City, FL, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: full figured
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am a retired nurse, and now most of my time and energy is taken up with church projects. I am Sabbath School Super. and enjoy working with the children as well. I also do Stained Glass in a small shop in my home. I am also interested is Scrapbooking and have developed a book for the Church showing all of the activies we are involved in.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

Someone who enjoys the same things I do, and is interested in working for the salvation of others.

My Personality Traits

artisticcreativeeasygoinggood listener

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Friendly, that I enjoy helping others. Can be depended upon when asked to complete a project.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, history, how-to
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, concerts, museums, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, photography, reading, surfing the web, sewing, video games
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers

About my faith life

I have attended Christian schools for all of my education and the older I get the more I feel the need to continue to study to be approved of God. I attend Prayer Meeting each week.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Since life is pretty much over for me I just want to enjoy life and get ready for Christ's coming.