top go to top of the page
 
PeterJohn
  Hi, I'm PeterJohn, 49 years old living in Springwood, Australia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: once a month
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Australia
Eye Color: blue/grayHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: languagesOccupation: Pharmacist
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am a young 34-year old guy, single, educated/professional but not having a big head over it, good-looking, tall and athletic, with a down-to-earth spirituality, gentle, sensitive and loyal, quietish but funny and crazy at times


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a lady in her late 20's, reasonably educated yet not someone who blows their own horn, attractive/sexy/reasonably slim, also with a down-to-earth spirituality - no heads-in-the-clouds christians please, loyal, devoted, kind and quietly strong and capable


My Personality Traits


emotionalfunnyhonestindependent
loyalreliablesensitivesophisticated


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I would really rather not answer this question, if you don't mind


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, history, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, folk, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, concerts, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, jogging, running, swimming, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, listen to music, playing musical instrument, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 4 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is elderly


About my faith life


I believe that The Ten Commandments are God's laws of love which govern eternal life. I would like God to give me an ever-growing practical faith where I show how I put my trust in Him rather than in financial security/wordly pleasures/myself. I want to be of service to my brothers and sisters and to all men and women, as a further expression of my faith.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I hope to find a companion in life, maybe have one or two children, live a reasonably simple and quiet life, learn to appreciate more and more the beautiful, simple, everyday things which God has given us, see my faith and my relationship with God grow, be happy regardless of my situation.