top go to top of the page
 
Piero
  Hi, I'm Piero, 37 years old living in BARI, Italy




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Italy
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 6'3" (190cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: athletic
Studies: accountingOccupation: Employment
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi there my name is PieroZupone and i m very friendly, caring, honest and dreammer, i really like the nature and pets, i m vegetarian, but i respect Others. I beleive in real concept of spiritual life. I want be full adventist.I m clean, i like to be clean even in Language.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I m looking for a person as me, very carefull that she could respect each other and be a woman of my ethernity. I would like to create a friendship in beginning because my parter should be my best friend. Should be a clean person. And she should incourage me in difficult times.


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateenergeticfriendly
honestindependentlovingsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
the Others descripe me as i m special, I mean my friends have hight consideration about me.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, history, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, gospel, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, cafes, museums, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, jogging, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Greek, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 4 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


I try everyday to be better, the perfection doesn't exist.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I have opportunity to move to other town of Italy because of my job, or in some case i could move out. And my wishes it's of course it's to create a beautiful family