top go to top of the page
 
Pierre69
  Hi, I'm Pierre69, 49 years old living in gulf breeze, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: South Africa
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: athletic
Studies: medicineOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: only on holidaysSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I have been blessed on my journey in life. I am full of gratitude and peace fills my life . I am content with where I am in life and would welcome a companion to share my life with.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


A person who loves the Lord and puts him first. Someone who is happy with who God created them to be. Someone who is loyal, caring and unselfish. Someone who wants to serve the Lord with me.


My Personality Traits


considerateindependentintrovertedloyal
witty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring, Loyal, Funny, Intelligent


What I enjoy


I Like To Read how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction, newsletters, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, classical, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, ballet, bookstores, cafes
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Indian, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


Nothing is more important than my relationship with God. I trust Him fully. His ways are higher and better than my own.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To continue where God may lead me. I am open to His guidance and plans for me. Hopefully that involves a beautiful human being to share these experiences with.