top go to top of the page
 
PorEl
  Hi, I'm PorEl, 49 years old living in Hartford, CT, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Real Estate
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am joyful and imperfect with a passion for learning, laughing, prayer, service and music. I enjoy spending quality time with my families in fellowship and/or sharing tasty healthy food, as fresh as possible (not raw, except for salads). I am about 90 percent vegan and like to try ne new things within this realm. I like going wherever I can learn, laugh, be inspired spiritually and musically. The places and activities vary (walking, hiking, positive comedies, movies, shows) and usually involve food and live music. Other joys are in playing the guitar and or bass, singing, creating music tracks for songs (all flavors), and positive cover songs. I ask our Creator to prepare me to be the partner that will be a synergistic blessing to my lifetime partner, drawing us closer to Him and one another, ultimately glorifying Him.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Seeking a gentleman that shares similar interests, sings and/or plays an instrument and desires to embrace the Creator's plan for a whole-istic love and music making, harmonious relationship; learning, laughing and enjoying each moment He gives us. This gentleman does not mind addressing weaknesses and threats, while unveiling strengths and opportunities to develop shared vision and mission, and Christ-centered values that serve as the compass in our outlook and decision making.


My Personality Traits


caringenergeticgood listenerhonest
loyalmusicaloptimisticunconventional


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Transparent, Joyful, Caring, Loyal, Honest, Good Sense of Humor, Infectious Laughter, Resourceful, Proactive Favorable Opinion.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, christian rock, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, concerts, live theatre, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, cycling, hiking, jogging, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, eating, listen to music, playing musical instrument, writing
My Favorite Foods Italian, Spanish, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


As the days go by, I recognize a greater need for God in my life. Studying His word and communicating with Him in real time, allows me to stay in tune, listen, love and serve our Creator and others. The hardest ongoing prayer in full surrender, is asking Him to align my life with His perfect will, uprooting and removing that which is not part of His dream for me. The second hardest is to love the unlovable and be known by His love in me, reflected onto others. I am blessed and joyful to find myself answering God's calling in sharing love through music and praying with others as often as possible. :)


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To Be Determined by God's perfect will and unveiled in His time.