top go to top of the page
 
Praisejah01
  Hi, I'm Praisejah01, 45 years old living in evansville, IN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a firmly grounded SDA who is interested in marriage and family . Nature always fascinates me. Much attention is paid to the little things in life.I like simplicity.Laughter is good medicine . I enjoy informative conversations.Cruelty to animals and people in whatever form is unacceptable. Life experiences can teach us many things and we all learn at different pace. Life is short ,so let's realize what happiness and fulfillment is. I wish to share life, love, happiness and every day challenges with that special woman whom I will love and who will love me in return. I believe in and practice monogamy. Love is accepting and understanding others for whom they are.You can write to [email protected] ,am no longer a paid member.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a woman who is understanding, God fearing, intelligent, professional and respectful to have a friendship with and to whatever God leads


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcharmingeasygoing
good listenerhonestintelligent


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Intelligent,good listener,charming,honest,easy going


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian alternative, christian gospel
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, comedy clubs
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, dancing, football, fishing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study
My Favorite Foods continental, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I am a firmly grounded SDA all my life and i believe the teachings of SOP


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to settle down with the love of my life and win souls for Christ