top go to top of the page
 
ProsP
  Hi, I'm ProsP, 32 years old living in Mahikeng, South Africa




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: South Africa
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: lawOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a friendly, loving, caring and understanding person. but it is said all the truth is on the eyes of the beholder. Lets get to know each other, then you will know me better


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A God fearing person, Loving, My friend, protector and provider


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlyfunny
independentkindlovingtalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Loving person, friendly, God fearing and humble


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, finance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities jogging
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music
My Favorite Foods African, fast food, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


God comes first in everything and i never want to compromise my believes and faith


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


i want to have studied or completing my LLB. Be a wife, mother and a friend to my family members. i would love to be that help meet to Adam and complete the creation of God. Be that blessing to Adam by Him finding Favor in the Lord because He has found a wife.