top go to top of the page
 
PseudoAwesome
  Hi, I'm PseudoAwesome, 30 years old living in Calgary, AB, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


When I am not at work (I travel for my job, but sadly only within my own province), you can find me out in the park reading my book while being pulled by my dog in every direction or out on the mountains hiking (and by hiking I mean stumbling on stray roots and pretending that didn't happen). I love to read, as aforementioned, and also like to play video/pc games or catch up on Netflix. Family is important to me, and I am often trying to plan family events and spend time with them (especially my nephews). Despite all my eccentricities, God is important in my life and I do try to make a commitment towards Him and want Him more in my life.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I'm hoping to find a guy that has similar aspirations in regards to having God to be important in his life, as well as would enjoy playing video games with me or watching our favourite tv shows together. I love to hike and camp, so that's also a must! If you don't like the outdoors I may not be a good match for you. But if you do love to both kick back sometimes to play a thrilling round of F-Zero, or go out and spend a Sunday hiking, feel free to message me!


My Personality Traits


adventurousconsideratefunnyhonest
independentintelligentunconventionalwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Adventurous, fun, witty, smart, laid-back, independent, reliable.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, classics, fiction, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, parks, theme parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, hiking, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, reading, television, videos, video games
My Favorite Foods African, Indian, French, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I do try to make God a priority in my life, and so I often will be studying His Word, praying, and doing my best to keep Him in mind. I do travel for my job and often am away 2 or 3 weekends in a month, so that is why I put that I don't go to church weekly - a lot of the places we go are small and rural, so they don't have a church congregation I can attend.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I'd like to hope that at that time I would be in a committed relationship, and therefore compromises need to be made so I don't know if I'd still be in Calgary, or perhaps closer to my family in BC. Yet, I won't rush things simply because it's a goal.