top go to top of the page
 
Qupid214
  Hi, I'm Qupid214, 36 years old living in Jersey City, NJ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: baldBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: broad build
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: College
No. of Children: no childrenCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: regularlyChildren: Not sure if I want children
Drinking Habits: occasionally

More About Me


If you would like to know more. Just leave a message.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Just someone to get to know more about. SDA is not a common religion to share with where I reside.


My Personality Traits


artisticcreativefunnyhumble
imaginativeintellectualsensitivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Too nice, but sometimes short tempered. Basically, I'm a very nice person, just don't try anything that will get me upset.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, pop, rap/hip hop
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, comedy clubs, movies, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, bowling, other, ping pong, swimming, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), card games, cooking, drawing/painting, hobbies, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods deli, fast food, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


To be honest, I'm not a very strong religious person. I barely go to church.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Have a successful career that will take care of my expected financial problems. Hopefully have a family.