top go to top of the page
 
RENANBRANT
  Hi, I'm RENANBRANT, 34 years old living in Belo Horizonte , Brazil




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and spikedBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: business managementOccupation: Banking
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 70,000 to 100,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Sou adventista h? cinco anos Procuro viver os princ?pios do estilo de vida adventista E implementar os oito rem?dios naturais


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Estou procurando uma adventista que ame a Cristo e viva a vida crist? na pr?tica


My Personality Traits


friendlyhonest


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities football, running, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 5 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals