top go to top of the page
 
RadiantSmile
  Hi, I'm RadiantSmile, 52 years old living in Claymont, DE, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: full figured
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a fun loving and kind person who likes to have fun. I am a romantic, have a great sense of humor, I have a genuine love and compassion for people. I am the best friend everyone should have.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a gentleman and man of God. One who knows his role as a man of God and committed to being all that God has ordained him to be. He must be caring, gentle, kind, sense of humor, enjoy life and likes to have fun. He must have a sincere relationship with the Lord. He must have a genuine love for all mankind.


My Personality Traits


caringfunnygood listenerhonest
lovingromanticthoughtfulwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I have been called a counselor, best friend, kind, straight forward and honest. I am also called sweet and crazy/funny.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, health and wellness, magazines, poetry, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, jazz, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, movies, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, bowling, football, motorcycling, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


My walk with the Lord is a serious one; I try to live a life pleasing to the Lord. I am an ordained Elder in the church and I take my calling seriously. I seek Him in all that I set out to do. I believe in telling and showing others of the love of Jesus and not ashamed of the gospel. I look forward to going to heaven.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to finish my degree in nursing. I want to own real estate rental property and to open a Christian cafe and lounge for fellowship and entertainment. My ultimate goal would be to become an accomplished writer.