top go to top of the page
 
Rea2
  Hi, I'm Rea2, 53 years old living in Evansville, IN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Technician
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


As a SDA, my spiritual growth is of utmost importance. I believe in the Bible, Spirit of Prophecy and the foundation teachings of this church. I enjoy the company of fellow believers. I like being outdoors admiring the beauty of nature.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am interested in a christian SDA man to share my life with who will be my partner, best friend, soulmate, advisor, husband.One who is open-minded, respectful, understanding, has a sense of humor and strong moral values to help lay a solid foundation for our relationship.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoingfriendlygood listener
intelligentloyalsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have considered me to be a good listener, supportive in good and difficult situations, humble, open- minded.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, home improvements, history, health and wellness, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, instrumental, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, bookstores, concerts, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Indian, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I desire to become more acquainted with Jesus,to grow in my understanding of His words and to share it with others.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to establish friendship that will culminate in marriage to a loving, SDA God-fearing man. If he has children, I welcome them. Also, I would like to be involved in an outreach ministry to help others learn about Jesus.