top go to top of the page
 
Ready4u88
  Hi, I'm Ready4u88, 30 years old living in Haines city, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi I enjoy life and being outdoors. I like to smile and make others laugh. I have a nurturing, caring, compassionate spirit, sometimes too much. I am a giver and very generous when it comes to others. I would like to meet a man who wants to share our lives together as one with God at the center. ChamelepAtgmaildotcom.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for someone who's intelligent, funny, and God-fearing.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringeasygoingfriendly
funnyhonestnurturingreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I've been told I'm kind, friendly, sweet, and honest.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, decorating, how-to, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, parks, theme parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, bowling, hiking, jogging, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Indian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


As I've gotten older, I've become closer to Christ. Essentially, I am seeking someone to grow with in The Lord.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I leave it to God.