top go to top of the page
 
Renz30
  Hi, I'm Renz30, 35 years old living in Brooklyn, NY, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Care Giving
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm an outgoing, funloving and family oriented person who love God and working in growing more in him each day.Im ambitious,loyal and value others. Enjoys a good laugh and meeting new people.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


The person I'm seeking must also love God and seek to do his will. Love going out and having fun. Is family oriented and sociable. Not afraid of commitment and the unknown.True to oneself and is not judgemental of others. Most of all kind, has integrity,compassionate, ambitious and is respectful of all.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratehonestindependent
intelligentlovingreliablesensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others have described me as a doer and go getter. Someone who speaks her mind. Love her or hate her. But a loyal friend.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, classics, fiction, non-fiction, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, live theatre, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, cycling, hiking, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, eating, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, Caribbean, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


My faith is one that gives me a purpose and direction in my life. Without it I really dont know how I would coupe through all the storms,setbacks and disappointments I've faced thus far.I was raised to know my creator and have made up my mind that nothing will separate me from the love of God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To return to school, establish a career and start my own family.