top go to top of the page
 
Rfederer0881
  Hi, I'm Rfederer0881, 55 years old living in richmond, VA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 6'5" (196cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: business managementOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm 54 years young, and I've lived in Richmond,VA all my life. Consider myself to be well-rounded and have a lot of good character traits. I'm interested in maintaining my good health and pursuing the Adventist life style. I strive to improve myself every day, to be kind, considerate, loving, enjoy life, and to learn new things every day.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


She should be attractive inside and outside,concerned with her health, down to earth, affectionate and open-minded. She will constantly strive to improve herself and our relationship. She should be flexible, humorous, kind, loving, forgiving, and eager to learn new things also.


My Personality Traits


adventurouseasygoingfriendlyfunny
intelligentintellectualspontaneouswitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Others say I'm hilariously funny, lovable, reliable, dependable, loyal and willing to help those in need.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, health and wellness, magazines, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, pop, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, movies, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, hiking, motorcycling, tennis, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, billiards (pool), listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


My faith life is a daily work in progress. I'm trying to attend Church every week and work on increasing my bible study time.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plans for the next five years are to continue to work on enhancing every aspect of my life and to meet a lovely lady I can love with all my heart.