top go to top of the page
 
Rixford
  Hi, I'm Rixford, 47 years old living in Ft Mc, AB, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Firefighter
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I work as a fire fighter paramedic in Ft Mc. I get involved in some very interesting things from time to time. God has blessed me with a very interesting life. Pleas pray for the the family's of mh370 they need closer. My apology as I can not wright back here.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


The lady God has for me. Kind giving loves God. My best friend.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratecreative
drivenenergeticfriendlygood listener


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Kind giving helpful and smart.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, history, magazines, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, martial arts, mountain/rock climbing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Greek, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I love Jesus and pray for guidance and wisdom.God bless so much.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Fined my sole mate and do cool stuff. Mission trips.