top go to top of the page
 
Romnu13
  Hi, I'm Romnu13, 28 years old living in Miami Beach , FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Peru
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Chef
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a easygoing and adventurous person. Who loves spend time in nature as well as Pastry. I like to watch movies and learn songs in different languages.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a seventh day Adventist guy, someone who loves church things. A funny and interesting person, kind and a real gentleman.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscreativeeasygoingfriendly
funnygood listenerkindsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Reliable person and a good listener.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, health and wellness, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, movies, opera, parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, hobbies, listen to music, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I was born and I grow up as a Adventist my whole life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Probably getting married and get my personal goals in my life. hroxymn at gmail dot com