top go to top of the page
 
Rosana47
  Hi, I'm Rosana47, 48 years old living in S?O Roque ,S?O Paulo , Brazil




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: other
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: some universityStudies: other
Occupation: OtherNo. of Children: 2 children
Income: undisclosedCustody: full-time
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure if I want children
Drinking Habits: socially

More About Me


I love God .I love my family I am patient, loving, positive, trustworthy. I like nature, I like to have a partner. enjoy life together.I'm very faithful, respectful, that you're with me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I am in search of true love, someone to enjoy life together. to be and to make happy .watsapp 005511981779706 please send only text. If You are fake please dont contact me ...


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringfriendlyintelligent
lovingloyalpatientsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
. When love happens, all plans change. Love is the answer. for this it is necessary to talk and to understand the other, you have to know each other. , . I am alone and I want a share life with someone special that I like and that likes me. walk together, dream together, battle together. smile together .


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, latin
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, opera, shopping
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, videos
My Favorite Foods French, Italian, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I love God


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


find true love, live well with the family, God willing