top go to top of the page
 
Rubyred
  Hi, I'm Rubyred, 39 years old living in TUCSON, ARIZONA, AZ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Dom. Republic
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: psychologyOccupation: Psychologist
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a person fun to be around. I like to talk about interesting current topics. I enjoy going out, traveling, being around friends. Also, I am an independent person, who would love to find someone to join me and have the time of our life. I am reliable, honest, with sense of humor and love for the life.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone reliable, responsible, easy going, with sense of humor, caring, lovig, considerate and God centered.


My Personality Traits


ambitiousassertiveconsiderateeasygoing
friendlyhonestindependentrisk taker


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Patient, fun to be around, intelligent, good natured, caring, perseverant.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, history, how-to, health and wellness, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music jazz, latin, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, live theatre, movies
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, hiking, other, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities drawing/painting, hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Cajun, Caribbean, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I am deeply convinced that without God's giadance and presence in my life everything would be different. Perseverance in my faith in God has brought me, and my family, uncountable blessing. I have been 7th day Adventist, and Christian, all my life and I can testify His glory.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Right now I am more centered in my personal life. Getting married and having a family is priority. However, my career is an essential part of who I am. I am looking forward to diversify and improve my career path too.