top go to top of the page
 
Salomon2209
  Hi, I'm Salomon2209, 47 years old living in Wald Michelbach , Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: once a month
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 6'4" (193cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: nutritionOccupation: Food Services
No. of Children: 4 childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: most weekendsSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am a lovly man


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


A nice and lovly woman


My Personality Traits


good listenerhumblehonestloving


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Friendly and straight


What I enjoy


I Like To Read newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music country and western, opera
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, opera, theme parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, swimming, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 19 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I love Jesus Christ


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To be in love with my wife