top go to top of the page
 
Samidha
  Hi, I'm Samidha, 36 years old living in Palghar, near Mumbai, India




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: India
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am simple person.I start my day praying n end the same.I enjoy teaching in school.I love kids and play with them.I like walking n talking with friends.I like shopping for daily necessities.I like cleanness.I appreciate neat and tidy people.I like matured people.many more..


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Simple, Single,God fearing man, helpful, caring, honest,mature, suitable etc. Also who can adjust with me.


My Personality Traits


caringeasygoingfriendlyhumble
honestlovingloyalpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Good, helpful, caring, friendly, positive attitude, faithful, fast in work.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, home improvements, health and wellness, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, lectures/classes/study, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities jogging, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 6 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I am walking with Lord Jesus, my best friend,from last 6 years,I have learned never give up,be faithful to God and He will be faithful to you.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to get marry,study Bible, learn French language, complete ECCED course that is children development course.All according to my Father's will.