top go to top of the page
 
Samuelbn
  Hi, I'm Samuelbn, 19 years old living in Macau, Macao




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Africa
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: business managementOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love Jesus Christ and i hope go to heaven when he return at clouds of heaven


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


A seriuos person that fears the Lord and obey all his commandements


My Personality Traits


intelligentmusical


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
People said that i'm intellegent , a patient person and caring person


What I enjoy


I Like To Read romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, movies
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities football, mountain/rock climbing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, playing musical instrument, videos
My Favorite Foods African, American, Eastern European
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 19 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I go the church every Week since i was a child and. I love do it


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Is get married and have children