top go to top of the page
 
Saraydja
  Hi, I'm Saraydja, 31 years old living in Lisbon, Portugal




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Portugal
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: art/designOccupation: Graphics
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I work as a missionary for the MENA Union of Seventh-day Adventists in Lebanon. I'm serving as a graphic designer for the publishing department and enjoy developing evangelistic materials for this region of the world. My passion is serving Christ wherever He calls me. I am willing to go wherever He leads and wherever I can be used in His service. I am a quiet, introverted person that likes to listen, but every now and then if I have something on my mind I like to talk as well. Overall, though, I find it very fulfilling to listen to the interesting ideas that other people have. An ideal evening would be spent together with a special friend or family member, taking a walk and just talking. Or, on occasion, an impromptu game of soccer -- I'm actually not that bad (for a girl)! I find it significant when people show their love by spending quality time together and there's nothing more meaningful that two people can share than a soft touch or tight hug. Search for my name Sara Calado on FB.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I'd like to meet someone that holds a high value for the family unit and enjoys children. Someone who takes God as the central anchoring point of his life and takes his moral standards from Scripture. Someone that understands the importance of laughter, eye-to-eye conversation and faith in God. Someone who initiates conversation, takes the lead role in the family, and is curious and vibrant about life. Someone who is mature to step into a relationship, and who will be completely transparent and honest and is interested in a mutually affectionate and loving relationship.


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyhonestintroverted
perfectionistreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring person; Honest; Friendly; Working person; Committed; reliable; Calm; Determined


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, gardening, hiking, ping pong, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


Always trying to grow each day. I value prayer a lot and a daily walk with Him.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Hopefully have a family, continue to do God's work. Growing in knowledge and character.