top go to top of the page
 
Sasype
  Hi, I'm Sasype, 47 years old living in Bogotá, Colombia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: Colombia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: slim
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Disfruto la tranquilidad y una charla enriquecedora


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Tranquilo, rom?ntico y muy espiritual


My Personality Traits


friendlygood listenerlovingreliable
romantictalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Buena amiga Buena lider, muy tranquila Buena para escuchar a otros Organizada Responsable


What I enjoy


I Like To Read health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, cycling, jogging, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 12 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Trabajando en mi crecimientos espiritual y en reflejar el car?cter de Cristo. Deseando y trabajando para vivir en santidad. Haciendo la obra del Se?or


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Preparme para el encuentro con mi Jes?s Trabajar en la obra Aprender de salud y alimentaci?n sana Viajar un poco