top go to top of the page
 
Sawyerthelawyer
  Hi, I'm Sawyerthelawyer, 25 years old living in Moorpark, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: historyOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Coming soon!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Coming soon


My Personality Traits


contemplativeeasygoingextravertedhumble
honestintelligentintellectualunconventional


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Coming soon!


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, history
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, folk, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, lectures/classes/study, museums
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling, hiking, jogging, mountain/rock climbing, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, playing musical instrument, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


Coming soon!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Coming soon!