top go to top of the page
 
SellyFerreira
  Hi, I'm SellyFerreira, 39 years old living in Tatui, Brazil




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: otherOccupation: Telemarketing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: neverSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a person who loves God...


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


The person I am looking for has to be sincere in character and love God.


My Personality Traits


artisticcreativehonestindependent
intelligentmusicalperfectionistquiet


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Sympathetic, cheerful, sincere, friendly etc...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, christian fiction, history, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, opera
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, lectures/classes/study, museums, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, fishing, other, swimming, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, continental, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I have a lot of faith in God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


God only knows what will happen to me 5 years from now, but if it's up to me I want to be in the Jerusalem already.