top go to top of the page
 
Shelby82
  Hi, I'm Shelby82, 54 years old living in Greenville, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am a happily retired Nana of three adorable grandsons that I enjoy spending as much free time as possible with. I enjoy traveling just about anywhere and discovering new sites and quaint new restaurants. But hoping to find someone to share life with. I enjoy being outside when at all possible by the pool the beach or cruising the lake on the pontoon. But my favorite time is spent in Gods word continually drawing closer to him!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for a man who loves God utmost! Who is caring and kind yet strong and adventurous. Who believes in teamwork. And loves spending time with family and friends and can keep me smiling😊


My Personality Traits


adventurousartisticcreativeeasygoing
funnylovingloyal


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Fun- loving. Spontaneous and always looking to do something new!


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, live theatre, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, fishing, golf, scuba diving, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, photography, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


Jesus is coming soon and I want to be ready!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My life goal would be to have the seal of God and meet Jesus face to face and to hear the words... well done good and faithful servant! In the meantime I'd like to go on a few mission trips. And possibly find someone to share these adventures with.